• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • garima1704 garima1704
  • pathetic. May 27, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    The food was horrible..in ways more than just one. We had to send the soup back cuz it was too salty.. All they did top solve that was add done water.. N served it back!
    Main course dishes were not good.
    Service was bad.
    The waiters didn't what to do!

  • garima1704 garima1704
  • pathetic. May 27, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    The food was horrible..in ways more than just one. We had to send the soup back cuz it was too salty.. All they did top solve that was add done water.. N served it back!
    Main course dishes were not good.
    Service was bad.
    The waiters didn't what to do!

  • niravb niravb
  • Overall experience was not welcoming May 28, 2012

    Well it was not good experience. Food is really good particularly main dishes, Rashbhari Makhana was damn good, Korn khada masala delicious, but service is not so good.
    Need to improve a lot. Don't know 10 to 10:30 PM is not good time for dine in here or what?
    Starters are not well served, Continental not served after 10:00 PM, Lachcha paratha not served properly, being asked served the same again, needed to call Manager and then they thought to replace it with properly made Lachcha paratha.

    Management need to encourage staff to be active, may be in terms of special intensive
    ... read more

  • muke12 muke12
  • Pani Puri at its best! May 13, 2011

    Recently i visited the snacks restaurant at 7chefs.. and u will not believe had the best pani puri`s in ahmedabad....
    it was just perfect... i liked it so much that have become an addict to this place... plus near to my office...
    everyone must try the p.p. here...

  • Angel Angel
  • Delectable Snacks Mar 29, 2011

    I went to the food court below the restaurant @ 7 chefs..
    there is a huge variety of snacks@ the food court, service is quick & food is really delicious too.
    Nice place for a quick grub..
    Good place to hangout with friends.
    One of the few good places in sardar patel bavla area..

  • neelpatel16 neelpatel16
  • Had a dead fly in the food Feb 06, 2011

    The my paneer sabji came with fried fly. I was totally grossed out and the manager dared ask me for the full price on the bill including that sabji. There was very big scene in front of every one and the manager had NO customer satisfactory skills AT ALL. Never going there again.

  • somya somya
  • eye and mind pleasing ambience Jan 26, 2011

    must say that soup to dessert every thing was good..which we had ordered .Comfortable and relaxing sitting arrangements.keep it up..be the same or i can say be the best.

  • viral_kamdar viral_kamdar
  • delicious food but poor response to the customers Nov 29, 2010

    We had actually planned to visit their multi cuisine restaurant but we were already late. Because it being a Sunday evening, the restaurant was full. So we decided to try out their cafe on the ground floor.
    We ordered one 'boss' pizza, 1 uttapam and 1 pav bhaji. All the items tasted well. Pizza was delicious but the pizza base was not so good. It was made out of sun dried tomatoes, olives and cheese. I felt that the pizza base was not baked very well. However, I enjoyed it. The Pav Bhaji was too good.
    The cafe is self serviced. You have to bill your order and then wait for your items to
    ... read more

  • paragp paragp
  • Deserving 5 Stars!! Oct 23, 2010

    Due to a lot of waiting at this place... I decided to take a grab of a pizza from the Food court they have... Pizza was of top class.. really nice..

    When we entered the restaurant was nice and cozy... Soups were fantastic.. specially the cheese onion soup...
    We tried the cheesy kebab which was out of the world..

    Sticking to indian food.. we ordered 2 subzi and both we nice.. Our food was served hot and with an excellent server there..
    Quite a professional touch to the place.. with all servers having a name tag.. normally you dont see any places..

    Will
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Sujit Mehta, Management, on Oct 28, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you.. we hope to maintain the same standards... do look out for our diwali specials...


Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Ahmedabad : All Zones| Old City | Rest of Ahmedabad
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Ahmedabad
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :