• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • Pinkuuuu Pinkuuuu
  • Misguiding Information Apr 09, 2014

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Contact Information and map and address are all misleading. Detail info of Restora not found anywhere. I feel even all reviews are fake . Disappointed me.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • rupesh4u rupesh4u
  • Perfect for Street Food Lovers Nov 13, 2013

    If you like to experience world street food, then it's a perfect place for you.
    High Street Food brings street food at a sophisticated place...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • dash17 dash17
  • A must visit Sep 11, 2012

    A completely unique and a diffrent ambience, i loved the celing lights, a diffrent concept ,a food bring a wide ranged of variert from street food foung around the world raqi Batata Chaarc,Panini, pizzas, Double (a chick pea wrap, like Chhole- Kulche and dal pakwan !! a definate visit once any time with family and fndzzzssssss!!
    Try the mockatail here , they have a wide varity here!!

  • trippytales trippytales
  • Yes, Go Visit! Aug 28, 2012

    You've got to be kidding me if you didn't like this place! It's amazingly conceptualized. One thing that matters equally important to the food is the staff decency. Yes, friendly staff. Not the best pizza destination, but the rest of it is super cool!

  • quirkJuice quirkJuice
  • nice place Aug 28, 2012

    A street ambience in a classy way with good and in budget food. Went here for sunday brunch and while all restaurants' quality deteriorate on sundays, this place kept up the mark by overwhelming us with food. A star to go if you improve mocktails =)

  • TheTasteTest TheTasteTest
  • It's different Aug 23, 2012

    For someone who is a bit experimental when it comes to food or even adventurous, HSF is one place definitely worth trying out. A mix of many different cuisines, gives the foodie an opportunity to try out different flavors. The few visits to this place with the family has always given varied experiences (all on the good side). Be it thai, mexican, italian or plain ole' bambaiyya, HSF gives you rich flavors to experience.

  • sachin05 sachin05
  • A MUST TRY May 25, 2012

    I WENT TO HSF LAST WEEK WITH A FRIEND AND HAD THEIR UNLIMITED LUNCH WHICH COSTS RS.250 IT WAS REALLY GREAT EVERYTHING TASTED REALLY GOOD MOCKTAILS DAM GOOD BUT SADLY ONLY ONE SERVING AND EVEN THE DESSERT ONE SERVING REST UNLIMITED . THE FOOD WAS A MIXTURE OF MEXICAN ITALIAN AND PUNJABI .
    IN ALL U MUST GO THERE ....

  • Coolgal Coolgal
  • Fun meals Mar 13, 2012

    I have been to this place some time ago, we tried the Dal Pakwan, Rajma Chawal, Falafel & Panini.
    The portion of the meals was reasonable enough to suffice one person.

    The Ambiance is nice and neat, we like the food over all, just that the falafel could be better, it got very messy.. :(
    A Good place to hang out with friends..

  • TheTasteTest TheTasteTest
  • Great Place to have a good time Feb 16, 2012

    So street food is not just limited to Indian Cuisine. Try out a lot of street food from across different cuisines and you will enjoy them. High Street Food brings varied cuisines under one roof with wonderful decor. Cheese Fondue was good, momos are my all time favourite and it is difficult for a restaurant to fail in making good momos. HSF does have good ones. Spinach Tortilla Cones were fab.
    Taste- 8/10
    Ambience- 9/10
    Service- 8/10
    Value for money- 8/10

  • rpr8881 rpr8881
  • Weekend Buffet Jan 08, 2012

    The number of items on the buffet were quite good. From starter to soup to main course to desert sounds impressive. But what stands out as a thorn among the roses is the amount of spice and oil. This was my 3 rd visit to this group of hotels for buffet lunch (2 visits to Haute Peppers just above HSF). All the 3 times the food was made extremely spicy. 3 times cannot be a coincidence. During my latest visit to HSF i specifically told the waiter to make the food less spicy, however it turned out to be v spicy. After serving pasta, they did not even wait to ask for the main course. They served the... read more



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Ahmedabad : All Zones| Old City | Rest of Ahmedabad
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Ahmedabad
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :